View Participant Information - Project

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

NC1170: Advanced Technologies for the Genetic Improvement of Poultry

Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
McCarthy , Fiona
fionamcc@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 304
3910
1040
0.30 0.00 0.20 0 0
Burgess , Shane
sburgess@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 304
3910
1040
0.30 0.00 0.20 0 0
Alrubaye , Adnan
aakhalaf@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3 315
3220
1103
1.00 2.00 0.00 1 315
Rhoads , Douglas
drhoads@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,3 303
303
303
3220
3220
3220
1040
1080
1100
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kuenzel , Wayne
wkuenzel@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 3 305
306
3220
3220
1030
1040
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhou , Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,3 303
304
306
311
3210
3220
3220
3220
1081
1090
1040
1080
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Tarrant , Katy
ktarrant@csufresno.edu
California State University, Fresno: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schmidt , Carl J
schmidtc@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3 303
3220
1080
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Abasht , Behnam
abasht@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 3 303
304
3260
3220
1040
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Aggrey , Samuel
saggrey@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 3 304
3320
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lamont , Susan J.
sjlamont@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 303
304
3299
3299
1080
1080
0.20 0.20 0.00 0 0
Dekkers , Jack
jdekkers@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 303
304
3299
3299
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Porter , Tom E
teporter@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 3 305
3220
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Song , Jiuzhou
songj88@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,3 304
303
311
3260
3210
3220
1170
1040
1080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Strasburg , Gale m
stragale@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 3 304
3230
1080
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Reed , Kent
reedx054@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 3 304
3299
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nanduri , Bindu
bnanduri@cvm.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1 712
3260
1100
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Malheiros , Ramon
ramon_malheiros@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 301
302
305
3220
3230
3260
1010
1081
1020
0.50 0.30 0.20 0.3 301
302
307
Yu , Hui
yu.3859@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3 303
3220
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nazmi , Ali
nazmi.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 3 305
3299
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 305
Ramachandran , Ramesh
RameshR@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3 301
301
3210
3220
1020
1020
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kim , Tae Hyun
taekim@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 304
3210
1080
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Psifidi , Androniki
apsifidi@rvc.ac.uk
Yes Queen Mother Hospital for Animals, The Royal Veterinary College: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Voy , Brynn
bhvoy@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1 305
3220
1050
0.20 0.50 0.20 0 0
Walzem , Rosemary
rwalzem@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 301
301
3299
7299
1010
1050
0.20 0.60 2.00 0 0
Athrey , Giridhar
giri.athrey@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 303
304
3299
3299
1080
1060
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cheng , Hans
hans.cheng@usda.gov
USDA-ARS-Avian Disease & Oncology Laboratory: USDA 1,2,3 304
304
311
311
3299
3299
3210
3220
1040
1080
1080
1080
0.20 0.00 0.20 0 0
Chen , Paula
Paula.Chen@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Missouri: USDA 2 303
3299
1040
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Smith , Edward J.
esmith@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 3 303
3230
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Drechsler , Yvonne
ydrechsler@westernu.edu
Western University of Health Sciences: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rosa , Guilherme
grosa@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 303
3220
2090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sunde , Roger A
sunde@nutrisci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 302
3230
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 13.55 5.90 6.50
303 - 3220 - 1100 0.30 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1080 0.55 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 1040 0.40 0.00 0.00
304 - 3910 - 1040 0.60 0.00 0.40
304 - 3299 - 1060 1.00 0.00 0.00
303 - 3299 - 1080 1.30 0.20 0.00
305 - 3260 - 1020 0.50 0.30 0.20
302 - 3230 - 1081 0.50 0.30 0.20
301 - 3220 - 1010 0.50 0.30 0.20
311 - 3220 - 1080 0.40 0.20 0.30
306 - 3220 - 1040 1.10 0.10 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1090 0.10 0.10 0.00
303 - 3210 - 1081 0.10 0.10 0.00
303 - 3230 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3210 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.20
304 - 3299 - 1080 0.60 0.20 0.20
304 - 3299 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.20
301 - 7299 - 1050 0.20 0.60 2.00
301 - 3299 - 1010 0.20 0.60 2.00
305 - 3220 - 1030 1.00 0.00 0.00
304 - 3220 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3260 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3210 - 1040 0.10 0.10 0.10
304 - 3260 - 1170 0.10 0.10 0.10
305 - 3220 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3220 - 1020 0.40 0.00 0.00
301 - 3210 - 1020 0.40 0.00 0.00
302 - 3230 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3299 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3260 - 1100 0.10 0.10 0.10
303 - 3299 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.10
315 - 3220 - 1103 1.00 2.00 0.00
305 - 3220 - 1050 0.20 0.50 0.20
304 - 3320 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3220 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3210 - 1080 0.30 0.00 0.00
304 - 3230 - 1080 0.10 0.10 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total: 2.1
0 0
315 1
307 0.3
302 0.3
301 0.3
305 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.