S1089: Advanced Understanding and Prediction of Pollutants in Critical Landscapes in Watersheds

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Jaber, Fouad H
f-jaber@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Biological Systems Engineering
757-414-0724
Benham, Brian L.
benham@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Biological Systems Engineering
5402315705
Pradhanang, Soni
spradhanang@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island
Department of Geosciences
401-874-5980
Kumar, Saurav
saurav.kumar@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Her, Young Gu
yher@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Addy, Kelly
kaddy@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island
Natural Resources Science
401-874-7532
Sample, David J
dsample@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Gold, Art
agold@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Bhattarai, Rabin
rbhatta2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Srinivasan, Raghavan
r-srinivasan@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Tx AgriLife Research & Extension Center - Temple
979-845-5069
Sheng, Zhuping
z-sheng@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Tx AgriLife Research & Extension Center - El Paso
915-859-9111
Kalin, Latif
latif@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
334 844-4671
Lamba, Jasmeet
jsl0005@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Kumar, Sanjiv
szk0139@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Ford, William
bill.ford@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Sheshukov, Aleksey
ashesh@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Biological and Agricultural Enginering
7855325418
Muñoz-Carpena, Rafael
carpena@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Vellidis, George
yiorgos@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Crop and Soil Sciences
229 386 3377
Parajuli, Prem B.
pparajuli@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
662-325-7350
Paz, Joel
jpaz@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
662-325-4798
Liu, Pengfei
pengfei_liu@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Borisova, Tatiana A
borisova.tancha@gmail.com
Florida Cooperative Extension

Inamdar, Shreeram
inamdar@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware

Jones, Gerrad
gerrad.jones@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Wagner, Kevin
kevin.wagner@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Shirmohammadi, Adel
ashirmo@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
AGNR
301-405-2459
Birgand, Francois
francois_birgand@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Nelson, Natalie
nnelson4@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Duncan, Jonathan
jmduncan@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Garcia-Jaramillo, Manuel
manuel.g.jaramillo@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Yoder, Dan
dyoder@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Biosystems Eng.
865-974-7116
North, Rebecca
northr@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Talchabhadel, Rocky
rocky.talchabhadel@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Fidan, Emine
efidan@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Gorres, Josef H.
josef.gorres@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont

McMillan, Sara
swmcmill@iastate.edu
Iowa State University

Bean, Eban
ezbean@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Mehan, Sushant
sushant.mehan@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Moore, Trisha
tlcmoore@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Palmate, Santosh
santosh.palmate@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.