NRSP8: Genomic Capacity: Building Applied Genomic Capacity for Animal Industries

(National Research Support Project Summary)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
McCue, Molly
mccu0173@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Da, Yang
yda@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Animal Science
612-625-7780
Rhoads, Douglas
drhoads@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Biological Sciences
479-575-3251
Dekkers, Jack
jdekkers@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-7509
Riggs, Penny K
riggs@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Animal Science
979-845-2616
Hagen, Darren
Darren.hagen@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

McCoy, Annette
mccoya@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-1034
Jiang, Jicai
jjiang26@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Jiang, Zhihua
jiangz@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Animal Sciences
509-335-8761
He, Yanghua
yanghua.he@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii

McCarthy, Fiona
fionamcc@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Animal & Comparative Biomedical Sciences
520-621-8472
Liu, Wansheng
wul12@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Animal Science
814 867 1673
Gondro, Cedric
gondroce@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Tammen, Imke
imke.tammen@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney

Brooks, Samantha A
samantha.brooks@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Ciobanu, Daniel
dciobanu2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Kim, Tae Hyun
taekim@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Koltes, James E
jekoltes@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Murdoch, Brenda M
bmurdoch@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Neibergs, Holly L
neibergs@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Animal Sciences
509-335-6491
Phelps, Michael
michael.phelps1@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Diniz, Wellison
wzd0027@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Van Eenennaam, Alison
alvaneenennaam@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-7942
Maga, Elizabeth A
eamaga@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Thomson, Jennifer M
jennifer.thomson@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Oberbauer, Anita M.
amoberbauer@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-4997
Kueltz, Dietmar
dkueltz@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Kirkpatrick, Brian W
bwkirkpa@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Cheng, Hao
qtlcheng@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Miller, Laura C
lauracmiller@vet.k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

McKay, Stephanie D
mckaysd@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Animal Science
Posbergh, Christian
christian.posbergh@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University

Maltecca, Christian
christian_maltecca@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Ernst, Catherine
ernstc@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Animal Science
517-432-1941
Hess, Andrew
ahess@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Abasht, Behnam
abasht@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware

Schmidt, Carl J
schmidtc@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

Ashwell, Christopher
christopher.ashwell@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

Cockett, Noelle E.
noelle.cockett@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Animal, Dairy & Veterinary Sciences
435-797-9860
Steibel, Juan P.
jsteibel@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Coleman, Stephen
stephen.coleman@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Schnabel, Robert
schnabelr@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Drechsler, Yvonne
ydrechsler@westernu.edu
Western University of Health Sciences

Huang, Wen
huangw53@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Lamont, Susan J.
sjlamont@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-4100
Tuggle, Christopher
cktuggle@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
515-294-4252
Taxis, Tasia
taxistas@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Cockrum, Rebecca R
rcockrum@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Reading, Benjamin J.
bjreadin@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Culbertson, Randie
rculber@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Bailey, Ernest
ebailey@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Veterinary Science
859-218-1105
Courter, Jamie
jcourter@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Jung, Jinha
jinha@purdue.edu
Purdue University

Burgess, Shane
sburgess@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
CALS Admin/Animal & Comparative Biomedical Sciences
520-621-7621
Norton, Elaine
elainenorton@arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Nanduri, Bindu
bnanduri@cvm.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Reed, Kent
reedx054@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
VeterinaryPathoBiology
612-624-1287
Worku, Mulumebet
worku@ncat.edu
Yes North Carolina A&T State University
Animal Sciences
Song, Jiuzhou
songj88@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Rowan, Troy
trowan@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Hoffmann, Federico G
fgh19@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Gill, Clare A.
clare-gill@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Animal Science
979-845-2616
Ma, Li
lima@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland

Petersen, Jessica
jessica.petersen@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.