S1088: Specialty Crops and Food Systems: Exploring Markets, Supply Chains and Policy Dimensions

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Participant Name Station / Name Is Head Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Beatty , Timothy
tbeatty@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 1,2,3 601
607
609
610
6299
6299
6299
6299
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Beghin , John
beghin@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska Yes 1,2,3 601
6220
3010
0.20 0.20 0.00 0 0
Blare , Trent
tblare@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2,3 601
603
605
606
607
0
0
0
999
1099
1499
2199
2233
2232
2299
6299
3010
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.4 601
602
604
605
Bonanno , Alessandro
alessandro.bonanno@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University 2,3 603
607
604
610
502
724
701
6110
6110
6110
6110
6110
6110
6110
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Boys , Kathryn
kaboys@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 1,2,3 603
603
604
604
1199
1499
1199
1499
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Canales , Elizabeth
elizabeth.canales@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2,3 601
604
6030
6220
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
604
0
Chen , Xuqi (Ricky)
xchen88@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 2,3 502
6299
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chenarides , Lauren
Lauren.Chenarides@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University 1,2,3 603
610
6299
0
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Collart , Alba J.
Collart@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi State University Starkville 1,2,3 607
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 607
Costanigro , Marco
marco.costanigro@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University 2,3 604
6299
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Curtis , Kynda
kynda.curtis@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University Yes 2,3 603
6199
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ellison , Brenna
bdelliso@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University 1,2,3 607
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fonsah , E. Gregory
gfonsah@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia Yes 1,2,3 601
603
604
606
606
606
606
1099
1199
1219
2299
6199
6299
1499
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 601
Gallardo , Karina
karina_gallardo@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University Yes 1,2,3 607
6220
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gao , Zhifeng
zfgao@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 1,2,3 603
607
601
6299
6010
0
3010
0
0
0.02 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goodhue , Rachael E
goodhue@primal.ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 1,2,3 603
6230
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goodrich , Brittney
bkgoodrich@ucdavis.edu
University of California, Davis 1,3 601
1212
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Govindasamy , Ramu
govind@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University Yes 2,3 603
1430
3010
0.10 0.20 0.00 0.1 603
Huang , Kuan-Ming
kmh1169@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University 1,2,3 601
604
607
6199
6299
0
3010
3100
0
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kalaitzandonakes , Maria
mariahk2@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois Yes 2,3 703
5010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kelley , Kathleen
kmk17@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State Yes 1,3 502
6230
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 502
Kiesel , Kristin
kiesel@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis 2,3 603
607
610
6299
6299
6299
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lafontaine , Scott
scottla@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas Yes 1,2 502
204
901
1530
1129
1139
2000
3090
0
0.30 0.20 0.20 0.33 502
204
901
Lamie , Ronald
dlamie@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University Yes 2,3 604
6099
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 604
Lou , Xingqiu
xingqiu.lou@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 2,3 604
607
804
6299
6199
5199
3010
3010
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Love , Alan
a.love@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3 603
609
6220
6220
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mane , Ranjitsinh
maner@uapb.edu
University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff 1,3 601
602
1450
6030
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 610
McBeath , Jenifer H
jhmcbeath@alaska.edu
Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks Yes 2,3 102
2220
1103
0.05 0.10 0.05 0 0
McCluskey , Jill
mccluskey@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3 603
607
6220
6220
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mittelhammer , Ron
mittelha@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University 1,2,3 603
603
609
609
6220
6230
6220
6230
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Morgan , Kimberly L
kimorgan@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida Yes 1,2,3 601
6030
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.7 601
Palma , Marco
mapalma@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research Yes 1,2,3 607
6010
3010
0.50 2.00 0.00 0.5 607
Plakias , Zoe
plakiaz@wwu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University 1,2,3 601
604
607
610
610
5010
6030
6050
6220
6230
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ponniah , Sathish Kumar
ponniahs@uapb.edu
University of Arkansas Pine-Bluff 1,3 601
1450
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 610
Rickard , Bradley J
bjr83@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University 1,2 610
603
6110
6010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rihn , Alicia
arihn@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 2,3 607
603
604
607
1199
2199
2299
1499
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Schmidt , Claudia
czs786@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State 1,3 603
6230
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 603
Staples , Aaron
astaples@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 2,3 502
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sterns , James
jasterns@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University Yes 1,2 602
6299
3010
0.18 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stone , Dave L
Dave.Stone@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University 1 604
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thilmany , Dawn
Dawn.Thilmany@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University Yes 2,3 603
6230
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.3 603
604
Thornsbury , Suzanne
thornsbs@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida 2 603
610
6230
6110
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 610
Torres , Ariana
torres2@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University Yes 3 603
6230
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.1 603
Tubene , Stephan
sltubene@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore 3 0
0
0
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Velandia , Margarita M
mvelandi@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 1,3 601
1499
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Wei , Xuan
xuanwei@umd.edu
Maryland Cooperative Extension 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Woods , Timothy A
tim.woods@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky Yes 1,2,3 603
6230
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 603
604
607
Yenerall , Jacqueline
jyeneral@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee 2 607
6199
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zapata , Samuel
samuel.zapata@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research 1,2,3 601
601
604
604
607
607
999
1499
999
1499
999
1499
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.45 2.00 0.00 0 0
Zheng , Xiaoyong
xzheng@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University 1,2,3 607
609
603
601
1499
6199
6299
6299
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.83 0.00 0.00 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.59 4.70 0.25
502 0.05 0 0
601 0.1 0 0
601 0.01 0 0
603 0.01 0 0
604 0.01 0 0
606 0.01 0 0
606 0.01 0 0
606 0.01 0 0
606 0.01 0 0
603 0.1 0.2 0
603 0.2 0 0
601 0.2 0.2 0
603 0.05 0 0
610 0.05 0 0
607 0.05 0 0
502 0.3 0 0
601 0.21 0 0
603 0.21 0 0
607 0.21 0 0
609 0.21 0 0
607 0.2 0 0
501 0.03 0 0
502 0.03 0 0
603 0.05 0 0
0 0.01 0 0
601 0.05 0 0
602 0.05 0 0
601 0.1 0 0
601 0.1 0 0
601 0.05 0 0
607 0.05 0 0
609 0.05 0 0
610 0.05 0 0
603 0.1 0 0
603 0.1 0 0
607 0.3 0 0
603 0.03 0 0
604 0.03 0 0
607 0.03 0 0
607 0.03 0 0
603 0.03 0 0
603 0.03 0 0
604 0.03 0 0
604 0.03 0 0
604 0.1 0 0
602 0.18 0 0
601 0.02 0 0
604 0.02 0 0
607 0.02 0 0
610 0.02 0 0
610 0.02 0 0
604 0.1 0 0
603 0.2 0 0
607 0.5 2 0
607 0.1 0 0
502 0.01 0 0
603 0.01 0 0
604 0.01 0 0
607 0.01 0 0
610 0.01 0 0
701 0.01 0 0
724 0.01 0 0
604 0.25 0 0
603 0.1 0 0
607 0.1 0 0
603 0.1 0 0
609 0.1 0 0
603 0.05 0 0
603 0.05 0 0
609 0.05 0 0
609 0.05 0 0
601 0.3 0 0
102 0.05 0.1 0.05
604 0.07 0 0
607 0.07 0 0
804 0.07 0 0
601 0 0 0
604 0 0 0
601 0.01 0 0
603 0.01 0 0
607 0.01 0 0
601 0.05 0 0
604 0.05 0 0
604 1 0 0
0 0.03 0 0
0 0.03 0 0
0 0.03 0 0
601 0.03 0 0
603 0.03 0 0
605 0.03 0 0
606 0.03 0 0
607 0.03 0 0
603 0.03 0 0
607 0.03 0 0
610 0.03 0 0
0 0.02 0 0
0 0.02 0 0
0 0.02 0 0
205 0.02 0 0
214 0.02 0 0
607 0.1 0 0
603 0.1 0 0
204 0.1 0.2 0.2
502 0.1 0.2 0.2
901 0.1 0.2 0.2
601 0.08 2 0
601 0.08 2 0
604 0.08 2 0
604 0.08 2 0
607 0.08 2 0
607 0.08 2 0
601 0.2 0 0
604 0.2 0 0
607 0.2 0 0
603 0.05 0 0
610 0.05 0 0
502 0.1 0 0
603 0.05 0 0
610 0.05 0 0
703 0.1 0 0
601 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total: 3.68
502 0.02
601 0.03
601 0
603 0.03
603 0.1
604 0.1
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
603 0.03
0 0
610 0.03
610 0.03
601 0.03
0 0
0 0
603 0.03
0 0
0 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
607 0.17
607 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
601 0.23
0 0
0 0
601 0.03
604 0.03
0 0
601 0.03
604 0.03
0 0.03
604 0.03
601 0.13
602 0.13
604 0.13
605 0.13
0 0
0 0
0 0
603 0.03
604 0.03
607 0.03
502 0.11
204 0.11
901 0.11
0 0
0 0
610 0.07
0 0
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.