View Participant Information

Participant Email Is Head Station Objective No. Research Extension Options
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Panaccione, Daniel danpan@wvu.edu West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 2,3 314
314
780
3110
1102
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Trail, Frances trail@msu.edu Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 212
1510
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Keller, Nancy npkeller@wisc.edu Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 712
712
314
1530
1549
1510
1102
1102
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Yu, Jaehyuk jyu1@wisc.edu Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 711
712
4020
4020
1040
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Hallen-Adams, Heather E hhallen-adams2@unl.edu Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,3 712
212
1549
0
1102
0
0.15 0.00 0.04 0 712
Edit
Leslie, John jfl@ksu.edu Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 212
212
712
712
212
212
712
712
212
212
712
712
712
712
712
712
712
712
1510
1510
1510
1510
1520
1520
1520
1520
1549
1549
1549
1549
4020
4020
4020
7299
7299
7299
1060
1080
1060
1080
1060
1080
1060
1080
1060
1080
1060
1080
1040
1080
1102
1040
1080
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Vaillancourt, Lisa vaillan@uky.edu Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 3 212
1549
1080
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Del Ponte, Emerson delponte@ufv.br Federal University of Vicosa - Brazil: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Ensley, Steve sensley01@ksu.edu Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1 712
1599
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Kuldau, Gretchen kuldau@psu.edu Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 212
212
712
712
1510
1549
1510
1549
1102
1102
1102
1102
0.70 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Lawton, Michael A lawton@sebs.rutgers.edu New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2 212
712
1550
3840
1040
1080
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Di, Rong rongdi@rutgers.edu New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2,3 212
1550
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Munkvold, Gary P munkvold@iastate.edu Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 712
212
0
1510
1510
0
1102
1160
1150
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Edit
Schmale, David G dschmale@vt.edu Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 212
1549
1102
0.20 0.00 0.20 0 0
Edit
Du, Xiangwei xddyz@missouri.edu Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2 711
1510
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Tumbleson, Mike mtumbles@uiuc.edu Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 302
3910
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Sanad, Yasser sanady@uapb.edu Yes University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff: AES 1,3 212
308
311
712
722
3299
3399
3499
3820
3820
1040
1100
1102
1170
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 712
722
Edit
Noemí Chulze, Sofía schulze@exa.unrc.edu.ar Research Institute on Mycology and Mycotoxicology: The National University of Río Cuarto (UNRC).: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Krska, Rudolf rudolf.Krska@boku.ac.at University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna (BOKU): OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Sulyok, Michael michael.sulyok@boku.ac.at University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna (BOKU): OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Ayalew, Amare Amarea@africa-union.org Yes African Union: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Berthiller, Franz franz.berthiller@boku.ac.at University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna (BOKU): OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Logrieco, Antonio antonio.logrieco@ispa.cnr.it Institute of Sciences of Food Production/Istituto di Scienze delle Produzioni Alimentari : OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Pascale, Michelangelo michelangelo.pascale@ispa.cnr.it Institute of Sciences of Food Production/Istituto di Scienze delle Produzioni Alimentari : OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Moretti, Antonio antonio.moretti@ispa.cnr.it Institute of Sciences of Food Production/Istituto di Scienze delle Produzioni Alimentari : OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Singh, Maninderpal msingh@msu.edu Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 212
1510
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Shan, Xueyan xshan@bch.msstate.edu Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 712
1510
1080
0.50 0.00 5.00 0 0
Edit
Ameen, Gazala Gazala.Ameen@sdstate.edu South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 3 212
1549
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Carbone, Ignazio icarbon@ncsu.edu North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 3 712
4020
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Harvey, Jagger jjharvey@ksu.edu Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 712
212
0
1510
1530
1520
1102
1080
1040
0.40 0.00 0.00 0.05 712
Edit
Wise, Kiersten A kiersten.wise@uky.edu Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 212
216
1510
0
1160
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.75 212
216
Edit
Schardl, Christopher L schardl@uky.edu Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 2,3 215
1621
1102
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Edit
Arias, Silvina sarias@iastate.edu Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 212
712
212
1510
1510
1510
1102
1160
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Womack, Erika edw7@msstate.edu Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 104
314
711
1599
711
711
4020
5010
5010
4020
1820
5299
2000
2000
2000
1000
2000
2000
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Solanki, Shyam shyam.solanki@sdstate.edu South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 3 212
1549
1160
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit
Drott, Milton milton.drott@usda.gov Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 212
4020
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Edit

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.35 0.10 5.34
314-780-1102 0.05 0 0
314-3110-1102 0.05 0 0
212-1510-1000 0.1 0 0
314-1510-1102 0.033 0 0
712-1530-1102 0.033 0 0
712-1549-1102 0.033 0 0
711-4020-1040 0.05 0 0
712-4020-1102 0.05 0 0
212-0-0 0.075 0 0.04
712-1549-1102 0.075 0 0.04
212-1510-1060 0.006 0 0
212-1510-1080 0.006 0 0
212-1520-1060 0.006 0 0
212-1520-1080 0.006 0 0
212-1549-1060 0.006 0 0
212-1549-1080 0.006 0 0
712-1510-1060 0.006 0 0
712-1510-1080 0.006 0 0
712-1520-1060 0.006 0 0
712-1520-1080 0.006 0 0
712-1549-1060 0.006 0 0
712-1549-1080 0.006 0 0
712-4020-1040 0.006 0 0
712-4020-1080 0.006 0 0
712-4020-1102 0.006 0 0
712-7299-1040 0.006 0 0
712-7299-1080 0.006 0 0
712-7299-1102 0.006 0 0
212-1549-1080 0.3 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
712-1599-1150 0.1 0 0
212-1510-1102 0.175 0 0
212-1549-1102 0.175 0 0
712-1510-1102 0.175 0 0
712-1549-1102 0.175 0 0
212-1550-1040 0.125 0 0
712-3840-1080 0.125 0 0
212-1550-1160 0.1 0 0
0-0-1150 0.033 0 0.1
212-1510-1160 0.033 0 0.1
712-1510-1102 0.033 0 0.1
212-1549-1102 0.2 0 0.2
711-1510-2000 0.1 0 0
302-3910-2020 0.05 0 0
212-3299-1040 0.02 0 0
308-3399-1100 0.02 0 0
311-3499-1102 0.02 0 0
712-3820-1170 0.02 0 0
722-3820-1170 0.02 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
0-0-0 0.1 0 0
212-1510-1000 0.1 0 0
712-1510-1080 0.5 0 5
212-1549-1160 0.1 0 0
712-4020-1060 0.1 0 0
0-1520-1040 0.133 0 0
212-1530-1080 0.133 0 0
712-1510-1102 0.133 0 0
212-1510-1160 0.05 0 0
216-0-0 0.05 0 0
215-1621-1102 0.1 0.1 0
212-1510-1102 0.033 0 0
212-1510-1150 0.033 0 0
712-1510-1160 0.033 0 0
104-4020-2000 0.033 0 0
314-5010-2000 0.033 0 0
711-1820-2000 0.033 0 0
711-5010-2000 0.033 0 0
711-5299-2000 0.033 0 0
1599-4020-1000 0.033 0 0
212-1549-1160 1 0 0
212-4020-1102 0.1 0 0

PARTICIPANT STATUS CODES: S = Submited by the Scientist, waiting for Station Director's approval; D = Rejected/ Returned by Station Director or Advisor; P = Approved by Station Director, waiting for Advisor's approval; C = New Station Approved by Advisor, waiting for NIFA's final approval; A = Approved

Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total: 0.9
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
712 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
712 0.03
722 0.03
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
712 0.02
212 0.25
216 0.25
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.