

04/10/2020

Director Kathryn A VandenBosch
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Agriculture Experiment Station
1450 Linden Dr. Madison, WI 53706-

Director Natalie Goldberg

New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Agricultural Experiment Station

PO Box 30003 MSC 3BF Las Cruces, NM 88003-_____

Director Bob Goodman

New Jersey - Rutgers University

88 Lipman Drive

Room 113 Martin Hall New Brunswick, NJ 08901-_____

Director Brian L Buhr Minnesota - University of Minnesota 277 Coffey Hall 1420 Eckles Avenue St. Paul, MN 55108

Director Gary Pierzynski
Ohio - Ohio State University
Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center
Research Services Building Wooster, OH 44691-____

Director John Angelos
California -Administration: University of California Statewide Administration
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
111 Franklin St., 6th Floor Oakland, CA 94607-____

Director Puneet Srivastava
Maryland - University of Maryland
Room 1201 Symons Hall
College Park, MD 20742-____

Director Douglas Buhler
Michigan - Michigan State University
Agricultural Experiment Station
109 Agriculture Hall East Lansing, MI 48824

Director German Bollero
Illinois - University of Illinois
228 Mumford Hall
1301 West Gregory Dr. Urbana, IL 61801-____

Director Patrick Stover
Texas AgriLife Research
Administration Building, Suite 113
2142 TAMU College Station, TX 77843-_____

Director Alan R. Sams
Oregon - Oregon State University
448 Strand Agriculture Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-____

Director William R Gibbons
South Dakota - South Dakota State University
South Dakota State University
SAG 135 Box 2207 Brookings, SD 57007-____

Director Robert L. Houtz
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Ag. Science North
S-129 Lexington, KY 40546-____

Director Scot H Hulbert
Washington - Washington State University
Agricultural Research Center
PO Box 646240 Pullman, WA 99164-____

Director Jan P. Nyrop

New York -Ithaca: Cornell University

245 Roberts Hall

Cornell University Agricultural Experiment Station Ithaca, NY 14853

Director George M Hopper
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
210 Bost Building
Box 9740 Mississippi State, MS 39762-____

Director Daniel J. Robison
Iowa - Iowa State University
Agriculture and Home Economic Experiment Station
Curtiss Hall Ames, IA 50011-____

Director Allen Moore
Georgia - University of Georgia
109 Conner Hall
147 Cedar Street Athens, GA 30602-

Director Kenneth L White Utah - Utah State University Agricultural Experiment Station Logan, UT 84322

Director Gary A. Thompson
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
217 Agricultural Administration Building
University Park, PA 16802-____

Director Hongwei Xin
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
2621 Morgan Cir
103 Morgan Hall Knoxville, TN 37996-_____

Director J. F. Meullenet
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Don Tyson Center for Agricultural Sciences 1 University of Arkansas 1371 W. Altheimer Drive,
DTAS 169

Director Shibu Jose
Missouri - University of Missouri
Agricultural Experiment Station
2-69 Agriculture Bldg. Columbia, MO 65211-____

Director Walter T. Bowen
Hawaii - University of Hawaii
3050 Maile Way
Gilmore Hall Honolulu, HI 80524-____

Director Frederick A. Servello Maine - University of Maine 5782 Winslow Hall, Room 105 Orono, ME 4469_-___

Director Archie C Clutter

Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Agricultural Experiment Station

207 Agricultural Hall Lincoln, NE 68583-_____

Director Bernard Engel
Indiana - Purdue University
Office of Agricultural Research Programs
615 W. State St. Room 118 West Lafayette, IN 47907-____

Director Jan P. Nyrop

New York -Ithaca: Cornell University

245 Roberts Hall

Cornell University Agricultural Experiment Station Ithaca, NY 14853

Dear Directors:

The Executive Director on behalf of the Regional Directors Association has **Approved** of the following MRF project:

NC1023: Engineering for food safety and quality

This project's approval extends from 10/01/2020 through 09/30/2025. NIFA concurs with the

recommendation of the Executive Director and has Approved this project. A copy of the approved MRF project outline will be available to all participating stations and agencies via the National Information Management and Support System.

Sincerely,

Image not found or type unknown

Michael Fitzner

Accountability and Reporting Leader