

## 10/17/2018

Director Bret W. Hess
Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Agricultural Experiment Station
1000 East University Avenue, Dept. 3354 Laramie, WY 82071

Director Natalie Goldberg

New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Agricultural Experiment Station

PO Box 30003 MSC 3BF Las Cruces, NM 88003-

Director Mark McGuire
Idaho - University of Idaho
Agricultural Experiment Station
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337 Moscow, ID 83844

Director Kenneth L White Utah - Utah State University Agricultural Experiment Station Logan, UT 84322

Director Charles C. Boyer Montana - Montana State University Agricultural Experiment Station PO Box 172860 Bozeman, MT 59717

Director Bill Boggess
Oregon - Oregon State University
Agricultural Experiment Station
138 Strand Agriculture Hall Corvallis, OR 97331-\_\_\_\_\_

Director Patrick Stover
Texas AgriLife Research
Administration Building, Suite 113
2142 TAMU College Station, TX 77843-\_\_\_\_\_

## **Dear Directors:**

The Executive Director on behalf of the Regional Directors Association has **Approved** of the following MRF project:

W1188: Maintaining Resilient Sagebrush & Rural Communities

This project's approval extends from 10/01/2018 through 09/30/2023. NIFA concurs with the recommendation of the Executive Director and has Approved this project. A copy of the approved MRF project outline will be available to all participating stations and agencies via the <a href="National">National</a> Information Management and Support System.

## Sincerely,

Image not found or type unknown

Kristen Boyd

**Accountability and Reporting Leader**