NEERA_TEMP1004 List of Participants

Members

Richard Casagrande, University of Rhode Island*

Rakesh Chandran, West Virginia University (chair 2005-2006; 2011-2012)*

John Clendaniel, Delaware State University Extension

Mary Concklin, University of Connecticut

Daniel Cooley, University of Massachusetts

James Dill, University of Maine (chair 2009–2010)*

Frank Drummond, University of Maine

Donna Ellis, University of Connecticut*

Wade Elmer, Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station

Alan Eaton, University of New Hampshire*

Jennifer Grant, Cornell University* (chair 2015-2016)

George Hamilton, Rutgers Cooperative Extension (chair 2004–2005, 2014-2015)*

Ann Hazelrigg, University of Vermont* (chair 2013–2014)

Cerruti Hooks, University of Maryland*

Dean Polk, Rutgers University

Edwin Rajotte, The Pennsylvania State University* (chair-elect 2015-2016)

Hilary Sandler, University of Massachusetts*

Stefan Tubene, University of Maryland, Eastern Shore

Mark VanGessel, University of Delaware

Joanne Whalen, University of Delaware (chair 2010–2011)*

* State IPM Coordinator

Administrative Advisors and Invited Members

John Butler, US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Region 3

Martin Draper, USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA)

Vern Grubinger, Sustainable Agriculture Coordinator Northeast Region

Jan Nyrop, Cornell University, NERA representative

Steve Young, Northeastern IPM Center

Glen Koehler, University of Maine

Robert Koethe, US EPA, Region 1

Audrey Moore, US EPA Region 2

Andrea Szylvian, US EPA Region 1